Vorstand

portrait_baum1Gerhart R. Baum
(Vorstandsvorsitzender)

 

 

 

portrait_frau2Linda Müller
(stellvertretende Vorsitzende)
l-mueller@tanzvermittlung-nrw.de

 

 

 

portrait_knollReinhard Knoll
(stellvertretender Vorsitzender)
reinhard.knoll@gmx.net

 

 


Die Sektionssprecher im Vorstand:

Bildende Kunst
Sprecherin: Friederike van Duiven – f_vanduiven@web.de
Stellvertreter: Peter Köddermann – p.koeddermann@mai.nrw.de
c/o BBK Landesverband NRW e.V., Mathiasstr. 15, 50676 Köln
Tel. 0176 52921443


Literatur
Sprecher: Michael Serrer – mail@literaturbuero-nrw.de
Stellvertreterin: Christiane Antons – christiane.antons@web.de
c/o Literaturbüro NRW e.V., Bilker Straße 5, 40213 Düsseldorf
Tel. 0211/828459-0, Fax 0211/828459-2


Medien
Sprecher: Stephan Brüggenthies – stephan@moving-records.de
Stellvertreterin: Petra L. Schmitz – dfi@filmbuero-nw.de
c/o Filmbüro NW e.V., Im Mediapark 7, 50670 Köln
Tel. 0221-9499 2697, Fax 0221-1706 9021


Musik

Sprecher: Dr. Robert von Zahn – r.v.zahn@lmr-nrw.de
Stellvertreter: Matthias Hornschuh – matthias@hornschuh-musik.de
c/o Landesmusikrat NRW, Kleverstr. 23, 40477 Düsseldorf
Tel. 0211-862 06 40, Fax 0211-862 064 50


Spartenübergreifende Kultur/Soziokultur
Sprecher: Rainer Bode – lagnw@soziokultur.de
Stellvertreterin: Ursula Theißen – info@frauenkulturbuero-nrw.de
c/o LAG Soziokulturelle Zentren, Achtermannstr. 10-12, 48143 Münster
Tel. 0251-518 475, Fax 0251-518 876


Tanz

Sprecherin: Heike Lehmke – heike.lehmke@landesbuerotanz.de
Stellvertreterin: Martina Ketterer – m-ketterer@tanzvermittlung-nrw.de
c/o NRW landesbuerotanz, Im Mediapark 7, 50670 Köln
Tel. 0221-888 953 92


Theater
Sprecher: Ulrich Penquitt – ulrichpenquitt@gelsennet.de
Stellvertreter: Harald Redmer – h.redmer@nrw-lfdk.de
c/o Verband Freie Darstellende Künste NRW e.V./NRW – Landesbüro freie Kultur
Deutsch Str. 10, 44339 Dortmund
Tel. 0231-474 292 10, Fax 0231-474 292 11